Paradise Lost CD (1996)


  1. Society’s Child
  2. Winter’s Rain
  3. Free
  4. In the Name of Honour
  5. Ultra-Sane
  6. Paradise Lost
  7. Beginnings
  8. Time Between Times
  9. My Life
  10. Break Down (the Walls)


Mike Blevins – Guitar
Matt Crooks – Guitar
Alex Lyman & Chris Welborn – Bass
Steve Miller – Drums
Scott Stewart – Vocals


Cover Design by Alex Lyman

Order Paradise Lost CD CD @ £8.00
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Control Issues

iTunes | | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.