Trinity CD (2004)


  1. Eleventh Hour
  2. Masquerade
  3. The New Elite
  4. The Prophecy (Greed)
  5. Echoes of the Past
  6. Tapping the Vein
  7. Left Behind
  8. New Horizons
  9. Trinity (No Exit)
  10. Sea of Hate
  11. No World Order


Mike Blevins – Guitar
Matt Crooks – Guitar
Nick Kelly – Vocals
Dan Plunkett – Bass
E. J. Ripple – Drums


MetalAges Records
Cover Design by MetalAges Media

Order Trinity CD CD @ £8.00
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Control Issues

iTunes | | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.