Control Issues – 2010

Control Issues

Control Issues

Track Listing:
01. Hunt
02. Perfect Little Slave
03. Short Attention Span Society
04. Soulmate
05. The Collector
06. Gemini
07. Feast
08. Future In Your Eyes
09. .45 Intent
10. Bloodletting
11. Burning Bright

Buy Here!

Sell music itunes

Two-Fifths Gone Records (2010)

Cover Art: Tom Fleming
Photography by Mike Gong
Front cover design by Megan Lee
Back cover art by Andrew Dickman

Be Sociable, Share!
Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Control Issues

iTunes | | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.