Paradise Lost – 1996


Division -Paradise Lost

Released by: Self Released

Track listing:
01. Society’s Child
02. Winter’s Rain
03. Free
04. In the Name of Honour
05. Ultra-Sane
06. Paradise Lost
07. Beginnings
08. Time Between Times
09. My Life
10. Break Down (the Walls)

Cover Design by: Alex Lyman

Be Sociable, Share!
Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Control Issues

iTunes | | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.