Trinity – 2004

2004 – TRINITY

Division - Trinity

Released by: MetalAges Records.

Track listing:
01. Eleventh Hour
02. Masquerade
03. The New Elite
04. The Prophecy (Greed)
05. Echoes of the Past
06. Tapping the Vein
07. Left Behind
08. New Horizons
09. Trinity (No Exit)
10. Sea of Hate
11. No World Order

Cover Design by: MetalAges Media

Be Sociable, Share!
Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Control Issues

iTunes | | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.