Links

Feel free to use our banners and link to our sites!


Division Trinity banner
Add this banner to your home page, myspace profile or message board posts by copy and pasting the code below into your profile.


Division Trinity MySpace
Add this banner to your page, myspace profile or message board posts by copy and pasting the code below into your profile.

BAND RELATED LINKS

Division on MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/divisionusa

Facebook: Division on Facebook

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/divisionismetal

Divison uses and endorses the following:

Jackson GuitarsKxK GuitarsMesa/Boogie AmplificationCustom Imprinted Guitar Picks by Clayton, Inc.

Shadowflood Photography: http://www.shadowflood.com
Vocal Coaching: http://www.michael-sheppard.com

METAL RELATED LINKS

CD Inzane: http://www.cdinzane.com
Gryphon Metal: http://www.gryphonmetal.ch
Metal Underground: http://www.metalunderground.com
PM:X2 Board: http://pmx2.krose.org/
Progged Radio: http://www.proggedradio.com
ProgPower USA: http://www.progpowerusa.com
RockWatch: http://www.rockwatch.org
Seismic Radio: http://www.seismicradio.com
SevenString.org: http://www.sevenstring.org
Ultimate Metal: http://www.ultimatemetal.com
Underground Web World DC Metal Bands: http://www.undergroundwebworld.org/Links/Music/dcmusiclinks.htm
The Vault of Metal with DJ Raven:
http://www.thevaultofmetal.com

BAND LINKS

All That I Bleed: http://www.allthatibleed.com

Byfist: http://www.byfist.com
Freak Kitchen: http://www.freakkitchen.com
JustDefy: http://www.justdefymetal.com
Imagika: http://www.imagikametal.com
Katagory V: http://www.katagory5.com
Power of Omens: http://www.powerofomens.com
Theocracy: http://www.theocracymusic.com
Zero Hour: http://www.zerohourweb.com/

OTHER INTERESTING LINKS/AFFILIATES:

Chrome Gardens Tattoos - Division’s go-to source for ink
DC Roller Girls – The exclusive Roller Derby League in the Nation’s Capital
H.E.A.R. – non-profit Hearing Information Source for Musicians and Music Lovers
Horrorview.com – Horror Movies Galore (including reviews by Nick!)
National Center for Missing & Exploited Children – Including information on the new online safety program
ALS Association – The National Association for the Cure and Education of ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease)

REVIEWS:

Concert with Nevermore 1999:http://metal-rules.com/concerts/nevermore.htm
Classic Metal Fest IV: http://www.unratedmagazine.com/Document.cfm?Page=Articles/index.cfm&Article_ID=164
Maximum Metal review of Jaxx gig with Metal Church 2004: http://www.maximummetal.com/columns/road/19.asp
Unrated Magazine Review of Chicago Powerfest 2004: http://www.unratedmagazine.com/Document.cfm?Page=Articles/index.cfm&Article_ID=163
Metal Underground Review of Division With Evergrey and Nevermore @ Jaxx May 06:
http://www.metalunderground.com/news/details.cfm?newsid=19417
Metal to Infinity Interview with Mike and Nick: http://users.telenet.be/metaltoinfinity/interview_division.htm
SevenString.org Interview with Mike and Dave:
http://www.sevenstring.org/forum/artist-reviews-interviews
Concert Review – Doro Pesch, June 2007:
http://www.hardrockhaven.net/reviews2007/concertrvws/doro07.php

Sea of Tranquility Trinity CD Review: http://www.seaoftranquility.org/reviews.php?op=showcontent&id=1950
Metal Observer Trinity CD review: http://www.metal-observer.com/articles.php?lid=1&sid=5&a=l&l=D
Progressive World Trinity CD review: http://www.progressiveworld.net/division2.html
Marios Metal Mania Trinity CD review: http://www.mariosmetalmania.com/CDDVDreviews2005.html
Oswego Alumni Trinity CD review: http://oswegoalumni.oswego.edu/jeff/metalfanatix/album/division.html
Revelationz.net Trinity CD review: http://www.revelationz.net/index.asp?ID=1389

Be Sociable, Share!
Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.

Music


Control Issues

iTunes | Amazon.com | Nightmare

Control Issues delivers a deep assortment of musical textures and emotions through songs that have been forged and tested in the unforgiving world of live concerts.